Skip to content

Who I am and what I do

October 16, 2010

I think I have always been some kind of artist. I draw and paint since my early childhood but I was already a teen as I noticed for the first time that there is a difference between my love for creating art and what most other children felt as they drew or painted. I did it almost everyday and if I wasn’t able to do draw or paint for more than a few days, I felt a sort of withdrawal.

Now, several years later, it’s still the same feeling. I NEED to be creative, I have my head full of ideas and produce new ones every day. I find my inspiration everywhere: in nature, in the city, by watching or talking to other people, by looking at other people’s artworks, while reading something or in my dreams. I like almost every genre and am fascinated by the wide range of ideas people express in their artworks.

I am member of different art communities, such as deviantArt, RedBubble and Imagekind, and help to develop the ArtisticWaves.

From → Personal

Comments are closed.

